Content - Home

«We offer competent support in operating human resources management.»

Recruiting Factory

Profit of the know-how of our experienced specialists We offer recruiting capacities that can be called and project-specifically scaled at any time. Our customer-specific multi-channel recruiting is unique and warrants cost-optimised, flexible and efficient solutions with a high hit rate. Expense-related settlements make our service transparent and plannable.

» More Recruiting Factory

HR Operations / Outsourcing Payrolling

We will support you in development and mapping of customer-specific HR structures and processes. HR services offer you the possibility of outsourcing HR processes (e.g. salary administration). Our flexible support helps you in development of directives and standards, as well as with contracts and regulations in compliance with the law. Long-term experience, professional benchmarking and a comprehensive knowledge database warrant efficient, cost-optimised solutions.

» More HR Operations / Outsourcing Payrolling

Expert Pool /
HR Manager ad Interim

HR services has a unique, permanently available export pool in HR management. Bridge short- and medium-term bottlenecks, vacancies, absences or know-how gaps at a fair price. Our expert pool comprises of experienced and certified specialists. We have the right experts for any questions in HR. You will pay for procured services only.

» More Expert Pool / HR Manager ad Interim

Inhalt - HR Services AG

«HR Services bietet Ihnen kompetente und massgeschneiderte Unterstützung im operativen Human Resource Management. Das Spektrum reicht von projektspezifisch skalierbaren Rekrutierungskapazitäten und jederzeit abrufbaren Beratungsleistungen bis hin zum Outsourcing ganzer HR-Prozesse.»

Recruiting Factory

Profitieren Sie vom Know-how unserer erfahrenen Spezialisten. Wir bieten Ihnen jederzeit abrufbare und projektspezifisch skalierbare Rekrutierungskapazitäten. Unser kundenspezifisches Multichannel-Recruiting ist einzigartig und garantiert Ihnen kostenoptimierte, flexible und effiziente Lösungen mit hoher Trefferquote. Aufwandbezogene Abrechnungen machen unseren Service transparent und planbar.

Mehr über Recruiting Factory

HR Operations /
Outsourcing Payrolling

Wir begleiten Sie beim Aufbau und der Abbildung von kundenspezifischen HR-Strukturen und -Prozessen. HR Services bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, HR Prozesse auszulagern (z. B. Saläradministration). Unser flexibler Support hilft Ihnen bei der Entwicklung von Richtlinien und Standards sowie rechtskonformen Verträgen und Reglementen. Langjährige Erfahrung, professionelles Benchmarking und eine umfangreiche Wissensdatenbank garantieren Ihnen effiziente, kostenoptimierte Lösungen.

Mehr über HR Operations / Outsourcing Payrolling

Expertenpool /
Personalchef ad interim

HR Services verfügt über einen einzigartigen, permanent verfügbaren Expertenpool im HR-Management. Überbrücken Sie kurz- und mittelfristige Engpässe, vakante Positionen, Abwesenheiten oder Know-how-Lücken zu einem fairen Preis. Unser Expertenpool besteht aus erfahrenen und zertifizierten Spezialisten. Für jegliche Fragestellungen im HR verfügen wir über die richtigen Experten. Sie bezahlen nur für die bezogene Leistung.

Mehr über Expertenpool / Personalchef ad interim