Inhalt - Team

Dr. James Pflüger

Chairman of the Board

Tel. +41 44 366 66 34
Mail: james.pflueger@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Alain Revelly

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 66 39
Mail: alain.revelly@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Marco Feuerstein

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 61 83
Mail: marco.feuerstein@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Nicolas de Grenus

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 61 88 
Mail: nicolas.degrenus@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Guido Meyer

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 66 32
Mail: guido.meyer@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Claudia Bendaña-Zemp

Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 61 84
Mail: claudia.bendana@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Gottfried Gnos

Partner

Tel. +41 41 266 01 00
Mail: gottfried.gnos@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Ingo B. Suter

Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 61 87
Mail: ingo.suter@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Ernst-Jan Tolen

Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 99 76
Mail: ernst-jan.tolen@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Sarah Calvi-Sibler

Head of Research

Tel. +41 44 366 61 82
Mail: sarah.calvi@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Anita Furrer

Senior Consultant 

Tel. +41 44 366 61 80
Mail: anita.furrer@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Nataly Graf

Senior Research Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 66 81
Mail: nataly.graf@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Isabelle Homberger

Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 66 37
Mail: isabelle.homberger@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Anneta Karavia

Senior Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 41 02
Mail: anneta.karavia@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

 

 

 

Vanessa Kleinschnittger

Senior Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 61 97
Mail: vanessa.kleinschnittger@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Rebecca Menzi

Research Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 61 91
Mail: rebecca.menzi@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Edwin Varga

Senior Research Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 61 98
Mail: edwin.varga@anti-clutterhrserv.ch