Inhalt - Team

Dr. James Pflüger

Chairman of the Board

Tel. +41 44 366 66 34
Mail: james.pflueger@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Alain Revelly

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 66 39
Mail: alain.revelly@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Marco Feuerstein

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 61 83
Mail: marco.feuerstein@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Guido Meyer

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 66 32
Mail: guido.meyer@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Nicolas de Grenus

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 61 88 
Mail: nicolas.degrenus@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Claudia A. T. Bock

Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 99 79
Mail: claudia.bock@anti-clutterhrserv.ch 

Ingo B. Suter

Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 61 87
Mail: ingo.suter@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Gerry Zurmühle

Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 61 96
Mail: gerry.zurmuehle@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Sarah Calvi-Sibler

Head of Research

Tel. +41 44 366 61 82
Mail: sarah.calvi@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Jennifer de Kiff

Senior Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 41 01

Mail: info@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

 

 

Anita Furrer

Senior Consultant 

Tel. +41 44 366 61 80
Mail: anita.furrer@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

Anneta Karavia

Senior Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 41 02
Mail: anneta.karavia@anti-clutterhrserv.ch

 

 

 

Vanessa Kleinschnittger

Senior Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 61 97
Mail: vanessa.kleinschnittger@anti-clutterhrserv.ch