Team

Dr. James Pflüger

Dr. James Pflüger

Chairman of the Board

Tel: +41 44 366 66 34
Mail: james.pflueger@hrserv.ch

Alain Revelly

Alain Revelly

Managing Partner

Tel: +41 44 366 66 39
Mail: alain.revelly@hrserv.ch

Marco Feuerstein

Marco Feuerstein

Managing Partner

Tel: +41 44 366 61 83
Mail: marco.feuerstein@hrserv.ch

Guido Meyer

Guido Meyer

Managing Partner

Tel: +41 44 366 66 32
Mail: guido.meyer@hrserv.ch

Nicolas de Grenus

Nicolas de Grenus

Managing Partner

Tel: +41 44 366 61 88
Mail: nicolas.degrenus@hrserv.ch

Ingo B. Suter

Ingo B. Suter

Partner

Tel: +41 44 366 61 87
Mail: ingo.suter@hrserv.ch

Gerry Zurmühle

Gerry Zurmühle

Partner

Tel: +41 44 366 61 96
Mail: gerry.zurmuehle@hrserv.ch

Sarah Calvi-Sibler

Sarah Calvi-Sibler

Head of Research

Tel: +41 44 366 61 82
Mail: sarah.calvi@hrserv.ch

Anita Furrer

Anita Furrer

Senior Consultant

Tel: +41 44 366 61 80
Mail: anita.furrer@hrserv.ch

Anneta Karavia

Anneta Karavia

Senior Consultant

Tel: +41 44 366 41 02
Mail: anneta.karavia@hrserv.ch

Vanessa Kleinschnittger

Vanessa Kleinschnittger

Senior Consultant

Tel: +41 44 366 61 97
Mail: vanessa.kleinschnittger@hrserv.ch

Kontakt

HR Services AG
Mühlebachstrasse 70
CH-8008 Zürich

E-Mail: info@hrserv.ch

Tel. +41 44 350 11 33

» Zum Kontaktformular